Sunday Currently

Sunday Currently – June 4, 2017

  • READING Crazy Rich Asians by Kevin Kwan. I want to be Rachel Chu sooooo bad.
  • WRITING my first “Sunday Currently” blog.
  • LISTENING to Post Malone.
  • THINKING of my pending makeup reviews (huhuhu)
  • SMELLING FRESH AIR!
  • WISHING WORLD PEACE PLEASE
  • WEARING PJs
  • LOVING my new makeup products! Review soon!
  • WANTING to be part of the Crazy Rich Asian movie! I want to play the part of Kitty Pong.
  • NEEDING another bottle of beer.
  • FEELING relaxed

I can’t believe it’s already June! How time flies so fast. Will make a schedule of my pending makeup reviews. That is all for my June 4 Sunday. Good night!

Leave a Reply

